Limited time Extra Discount offer available- COUPON CODE - MBSAPRIL

Customer Care 011-42 75 04 42 / +91 920 541 2939 / info@mybookshop.co.in

Online School Bookstore! Mybookshop.co.in

National Geographic Kids Swim, Fish! Level 1

More Views

National Geographic Kids Swim, Fish! Level 1

Regular Price: ₹350.00

Special Price ₹279.00

You Save: ₹71.00 (20%)

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader.

Details

Discover the undercover world of fish and explore their beautiful home, the Coral Reef. Told in simple yet lively text, Swim, Fish! will enchant children who are just beginning their reading journey. Level 1: Early Reader books contain simple sentences and are just right for children who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue book bands for guided reading.

Additional Information

Title National Geographic Kids Swim, Fish! Level 1
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Author Susan B. Neuman
ISBN / Product Code 9780008422257
Category Children Educational Book
Standard Pre-Primary
Publication Year 2020
Edition Latest Edition
Binding Paperback
No of Pages 23
Language English
Country of origin United Kingdom
HSN Code 49011010
Age Group Age 2 to 5
National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader.
Thank you for visiting our website.